Rejected Comix

I’ve got a whole new batch of comics coming soon (tomorrow, in fact), but before that new beginning I have a strange compulsion to clean house, which unfortunately entails getting these miserable failures off my chest. The reasons why I never released these abominations will be painfully and immediately obvious to those foolhardy enough to view them; they’re extremely stupid, and not even slightly funny. The only reason I’m making them available now is because I’ve personally suffered because of each and every one of them, and I’m simply tired of suffering alone.

So if you do read them, and I by no means recommend that you do, just know that the pain they’re causing you is nothing compared to what they’ve put me through, because unlike you, I have the burden of shame, guilt and embarrassment on my shoulders. Also know that I’ve sat around staring at them, reading them again and again, analyzing them, trying to figure out why they aren’t funny. But the the obvious answer has always evaded me until now; they just aren’t.

Well, I suppose if you’re still reading this, there’s no way I’m going to talk you out of it, but don’t day I didn’t warn you. Are you absolutely sure you want to click this?

~ by Krooze L-Roy on October 15, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
